Our graduates

  • Дмитрий Василина

    Dmitrii Vasilina

    Сourse QA/AT

    It took me a long time to decide on an IT course, and in the end I chose DevEducation. That's because they help you to create a solid foundation of knowledge! After the first lessons, I began practicing a lot, building up my expertise, and developing my teamworking skills. Now I have everything I need to have a shot in the large IT companies!

  • Ян Федун

    Yan Fedun

    Сourse QA/AT

    I went to DevEducation on the advice of a friend who'd already completed his training and got a job at WizardsDev, a large IT company. The most valuable aspect of the course is the teaching staff who care about you and are always ready to support you. You’ll also feel like a specialist from the very first days of training, because you get involved right away and contribute to real IT projects!

  • Анастасия Чугаева

    Anastasia Chugaeva

    WebApp / Quality Assurance Engineer

    "Anastasia, a graduate of DevEducation, is a good example of determination and perseverance to achieve her goal. She currently holds the position of Quality Assurance Engineer in a large international company. During the course, Anastasia learned to take the initiative, as well as be a QA Lead. Thanks to theoretical knowledge and practical skills, she was able to complete an internship at the end of the course. And after 3 months she received a full-fledged offer of cooperation. "

  • Алексей Заярский

    Alexey Zayarsky

    Mobile / Project Manager

    "I managed to work as a courier in a delivery service, managing an Internet cafe and even a director of a quest room, but I always knew that I wanted more. I signed up for DevEducation courses. While the course was going on, I devoted all my time to learning and self-realization. Changing your life cool and changing your profession is a challenge to yourself. Today I work for WizardsDev, a large IT company, as a Project Manager. I am grateful for the opportunity these courses have given me. Now I am helping the same purposeful guys myself, sharing my knowledge and experience gained in the process of work. "

Наши выпускники

  • Дмитрий Василина

    Дмитрий Василина

    Сourse QA/AT

    Я долго выбирал IT-курсы и в итоге остановил выбор на DevEducation. Все потому что здесь создают прочную базу знаний! Уже после первых занятий я начал много практиковаться, наращивать скиллы и развивать навыки работы в команде. Теперь у меня есть все, чтобы попробовать свои силы в крупных IT-компаниях!

  • Ян Федун

    Ян Федун

    Сourse QA/AT

    Я пришел в DevEducation по совету друга, который уже прошел обучение и устроился работать в крупную IT-компанию WizardsDev. Главная ценность курса — это преподаватели, которые переживают за вас и всегда готовы поддержать. А ещё вы почувствуете себя специалистами уже с первых дней обучения, потому что сразу вольетесь в процесс и станете участниками настоящих IT-проектов!

  • Анастасия Чугаева

    Анастасия Чугаева

    WebApp / Quality Assurance Engineer

    "Анастасия, выпускница школы DevEducation, является хорошим примером целеустремленности и упорства в достижении своей цели. На данный момент она занимает должность Quality Assurance Engineer в крупной международной компании. Во время прохождения курса Анастасия научилась брать на себя инициативу, а также быть QA Lead. Благодаря теоретическим знаниям и практическим навыкам по окончанию курса она получила возможность пройти стажировку. А уже через 3 месяца получила полноценное предложение о сотрудничестве."

  • Алексей Заярский

    Алексей Заярский

    Mobile / Project Manager

    "Я успел поработать курьером в службе доставки, управляющим интернет-кафе и даже директором квест-комнаты, но всегда знал, что хочу большего. Я записался на курсы DevEducation. Пока шел курс, я посвятил всё свое время обучению и самореализации. Поменять круто свою жизнь и сменить профессию — это вызов себе. Сегодня я работаю в крупной IT-компании WizardsDev на должности Project Manager. Я благодарен за возможность, которую мне дали эти курсы. Теперь сам помогаю таким же целеустремленным ребятам, делюсь своими знаниями и опытом, полученным в процессе работы ".

Заполни форму и стань одним из успешных выпускников DevEducation!